PDA

View Full Version : Wipe Deja Cloud



rptdc
12-14-2013, 07:04 AM
Is there a way to wipe the information in my Dejacloud and start fresh?

DJOCTO
12-14-2013, 09:15 AM
Please note; Be careful when you wipe DejaCloud, because any devices or PC's that are "in sync" will also get wiped.

For safety, FIRST do a backup of your key databases.

DejaOffice CRM Live: http://crm.dejaoffice.com

1. Log in.
2. On the left tabs, select the last one Account Status
3. On the "Links" (center of the screen) select Manage Data

You will see a screen that allows you to clear out each "conduit" as needed.