Hi,
I read this in another thread and that got my worried/cofused!?

"I'd suspect it has something to do with the fact that I tried syncing between the initial sync and when I had "actual" privileges? As always, thank for the quick replies.

One thing that's interesting - my CL USB home screen still shows my "Last Sync" as 12:35PM last Friday - which, incidentally, was my FIRST sync since unlocking. I've synced several times since. "


Are there different privilleges when I'm on an trial version that not yet have expired and if I'm on a paid version ???

I don't really understand, since english isn't my native language I would like some clarification if there are any difference between a trail version and a paid verison?


Thank you,
//Peter