Recently, each time I turn in the iTouch w DO running, I get a "reminder" about WiFi. I deleted and reinstalled the app, and still I get it. What's the point? I never had it before, and I don't want to a) keep WiFi turned on all the time just for DO, and b) don't need to be reminded by this app that I have made that choice.

~R~