Hello,
I just noticed that since 16 november all my completed tasks are added to dejajournal.
For every task I mark as complete in dejaTasks an entry is made in dejaJournal with the exact time I completed it.

Is there a way to prevent this? Maybe a setting I haven't found?
I don't want to know when and how late I completed that task.
I don't use dejaJournal at all.
I only use contacts, calendar, tasks and memos.

I hope anyone can help me with this.

Thanks,

Lexie