Hi,

When I sync, I must wait and click a notification on the PC, then click OK on the android notification to process, then a second notification appears with the button "Annul (canceled)" and there is the problem : it's possible to cancel by mistake...

Could add a warning message after clicking Cancel with buttons elsewhere on the android screen so as to avoid mistakes ?

Regards

French / Windows XP SP3 / Outlook 2003 SP3 / CL Pro 4.0.4006 / Samsung Galaxy S / Android 2.1 / DJO 1.6.1b / param = days back 30 + sync both ways + deleted both + sync alarms + cleared records