+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Wipe Deja Cloud

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    1

    Wipe Deja Cloud

    Is there a way to wipe the information in my Dejacloud and start fresh?

  2. #2
    Senior Member DJOCTO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    2,215
    Please note; Be careful when you wipe DejaCloud, because any devices or PC's that are "in sync" will also get wiped.

    For safety, FIRST do a backup of your key databases.

    DejaOffice CRM Live: http://crm.dejaoffice.com

    1. Log in.
    2. On the left tabs, select the last one Account Status
    3. On the "Links" (center of the screen) select Manage Data

    You will see a screen that allows you to clear out each "conduit" as needed.
    Last edited by DJOCTO; 12-20-2013 at 02:22 PM.

+ Reply to Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts